Quick K-Beauty Haul

Hello Internet!
I haveĀ  a super quick K-Beauty haul for y’all!

I picked up these products when Nordstrom was having a 40% off sale in their K-Beauty pop in shop!
I believe the pop in shop is now closed but I’ve been able to find most of these products online.
I’ll be doing a more in depth review of these items once I’ve started using them but for now I just wanted to share with you guys what I’ve managed to get my grubby little hands on :)!
P.s Yes, I’m judging myself too on how little self control I have when it comes to beauty products but they were on saaaale!

IMG_2230

Vant Phyto Skin Toner and Phyto Emulsion

IMG_2236

Too Cool For School Egg Mellow Body Butter

IMG_2239

Too Cool For School Egg Mousse Pack

IMG_2241

I Woke Up Like This Hydra Luxurious Rose Oil

IMG_2243

Hanahzo Sea Salt Scrub (Coconut Flavour)

IMG_2245

BelleMe Who is my Type Lip Tint (Johnny Depp)

IMG_2248

BelleMe Who is my Type Lip Tint (Johnny Depp)

IMG_2249

White Flower Foil Mask (Pig Collagen, Mung Bean, Cheollasoo)

IMG_2259

Too Cool For School Egg Cream Sheet Mask

IMG_2262

A’Pieu Milk Sheet Masks (Coconut, Milk, Strawberry, Green Tea)

IMG_2267

Vant Bubbling Sheet Mask

IMG_2256

I Woke Up Like This Whitening Concentrate Treatment Mask

….aaaaand that’s everything!
Stay tuned for detailed reviews coming up on the guide soon!
Ciao!

Leave a Reply

